melkoinen tauko ollut tässä

….mutta heippa taas.

Tässä on ollut melkoinen tauko tässä. Ei ole ollut aikaa (jaksamista?) kirjoittaa, mutta nyt aktivoidun taas. I promise. Kaikkea jännää on tässä kesän jälkeen tapahtunut, en selitä toki  kaikkea vaan saatte kuulla tässä tapahtumia sitä mukaa kun kirjoitan.

Tällaisia olen nähnyt monessa blogissa, joten minä myös! Eli siis, nämä kuvat (kaikki weheartit.com:ista) kertovat siitä, kuka minä olen.

Tumblr_mhmerzalgk1r8fxwno1_500_largeYoung Wild and Free.

TumblrUntitled Albumjust girly things | TumblrI can never control my laughterProve them wrongProve them wrongandthatswhoiam / Suggested by artaliasTumblrSummer, I Miss Youthat's my little fact...and that's who i am.Tumblr...and that's who I am.TumblrTumblrTumblr...and that's who I am....and that's who I am....and that's who I am.TumblrTumblrTimeline fotografije...and that's who I am.b_rowneyes...and that's who I am....and that's who I am.Wall Photos...and that's who i am....and that's who I am....and that's who I am....and that's who i am.Tumblr...and that's who i am....and that's who I am.Tumblr...and that's who I am....and that's who I am.And That's Who I Am. ∞'s Photos...and that's who I am.TumblrTumblr...and that's who I am....and that's who i am....and that's who I am.TumblrTumblrTumblr...and that's who I am....and that's who i am.Tumblr...and that's who i am....and that's who i am.My own life: Things of me....and that's who I am....and that's who I am.

noniin. tässä.

-Iiris

Jätä kommentti